Wednesday June 28, 2017

Top Menu

Your source for San Fernando Valley events and news

San Fernando Valley Events Calendar

Things to Do in San Fernando Valley

POST YOUR EVENT IT’S FREE!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Circus Vargas presents Steam Cirque

April 20 - May 8

$17 - $72

Circus Vargas’ Steam Cirque: A Steampunk Spectacular

Circus Vargas embarks on a brand new epic adventure under the big top in Burbank! Goggles, gears, and gadgets set the stage for 2017’s retro-futuristic production, Steam Cirque!

Join us on a journey of fantastic proportions where children of all ages will marvel at the wacky and wonderful cast of characters that come alive in this exciting steampunk, science- fiction fantasy inspired circus odyssey!

Arrive 45 minutes early for an entertaining, interactive pre-show celebration, where kids can create their own magic under the big top, learning circus skills such as juggling, balancing and more!

Showtimes
Thursday, April 20 – 7:30pm
Friday, April 21 – 7:30pm
Saturday, April 22 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 23 – 12:30pm, 3:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, April 24 – 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27 – 7:00pm
Friday, April 28 – 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 30 – 12:30pm, 3:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, May 1 – 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4 – 7:00pm
Friday, May 5 – 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 6 – 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 7– 12:30pm, 3:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, May 8 – 7:00pm

Details

Start:
April 20
End:
May 8
Cost:
$17 - $72
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.circusvargas.com

Venue

777 N. Front Street
777 N. Front Street
Burbank, CA 91502 United States

Organizer

Circus Vargas
Phone:
877-468-3861
Email:
info@circusvargas.com
Website:
http://www.circusvargas.com

Find Things to Do in San Fernando Valley

Find things to do in San Fernando Valley with our events calendar. SFVmedia.com keeps you up to date on local areas entertainment, whether you are looking for film festivals, fairs, bars, karaoke, concerts and more! We also keep you informed on San Fernando Valley news to local weather.

Copyright 2014-2016 Port Media Solutions LLC. All Rights Reserved.